Community Astrology Webinar List

Many astrology organizations host regular online webinars; cosmic soup provides a consolidated list of many of these events which welcome your attendance. Some of these events require an RSVP in advance; please follow the links provided for more information. 

The dates of these events are listed to reflect the time zone that they are hosted in.

 

Please consider making a donation to keep this FREE service running

Upcoming events

MAY

13

SEPT

Virtual (Astrology) Conjunction  :  Day Two

 //  hosted by the International Society for Astrological Networking (ISAR)

Follow Event Link for Pricing

Sunday September 13    

Online Conference

More Info & Registration

Under One Sky  

     with Linda Sherwin

 //  hosted by the Astrological Association of St.Louis

TBD

POSTPONED to Sun SEPTEMBER 20th 

Online Webinar 

More Info

SEPT

Relationships, more than just Venus & Mars  

      with Spencer Grendahl James Schultz

 //  hosted by the Santa Monica Astrology Meetup Group

FREE

Sun Sept 13     12:00 PST  --  15:00 EST  --  21:00 CET  --  5:00 AEST   Mon Sept 14

Online Webinar 

More Info

On the Nature of the Dispositor in Traditional Astrology  

     with Robert Corre

 //  hosted by the International Society for Astrological Research (ISAR)

$10 USD guests  //  FREE for ISAR members

Sun Sept 13     15:00 PST  --  18:00 EST  --  0:00 CET  --  8:00 AEST   Mon Sept 14

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

6

Astrochat : Mars in Aries.....Forever

 //  hosted by Astrology Victoria, BC

FREE

Sun Sept 13     18:00 PST  --  21:00 EST  --  3:00 CET  --  11:00 AEST   Mon Sept 14

Online Forum 

More Info

14

SEPT

Roy Owen Memorial Lecture  

      with Sheila Stokes 

 //  hosted by the Queensland Federation of Astrologers 

$15 AUD for guests  //  FREE for VAA + QFA members

Mon Sept 14     2:30 PST  --  5:30 EST  --  11:30 CET  --  19:30 AEST  

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

Solar and Nocturnal Bodies  

     with Alice Sparkly Kat

 // hosted by the Aquarian Organization of Astrologers (AOA) 

$5 USD for guests  //  FREE for AOA members

Mon Sept 14     17:00 PST  --  20:00 EST  --  2:00 CET  --  10:00 AEST   Tues Sept 15

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

16

SEPT

Rectification of the Birth Time 

     with Kim Akinta

 // hosted by the Federation of Australian Astrologers

$12 AUD for guests  //  $7 AUD for FAA members

Wed Sept 16    Tues Sept 15    23:00 PST  --  2:00 EST  --  8:00 CET  --  16:00 AEST   

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

Journey to the Center of the Twelfth 

     with Michael Bartlett

 // hosted by the Brighton Astrology Circle 

£5 

Wed Sept 16     11:45 PST  --  14:45 EST  --  20:45 CET  --  4:45 AEST   Thur Sept 17

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

Virgo New Moon Workshop

     with John Byrne

 // hosted by Astrology Ireland

FREE 

Wed Sept 16     12:00 PST  --  15:00 EST  --  21:00 CET  --  5:00 AEST   Thur Sept 17

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

Astrology Study Group

     with Chet Zdrowski

 // hosted by NCGR Sacramento

FREE  (donations accepted)

Wed Sept 16     19:00 PST  --  22:00 EST  --  4:00 CET  --  12:00 AEST   Thur Sept 17

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

The Western Mythology of Celestial Bodies

     with Brynne

 // hosted by the Pittsburgh Astrological Association

FREE

Wed Sept 16     18:00 PST  --  21:00 EST  --  3:00 CET  --  11:00 AEST   Thur Sept 17

Online Webinar 

Link to Event

Learn Western Astrology

     with Debbie Barnett

 // hosted by the Learn Western Astrology Meetup

FREE

Wed Sept 16     19:00 PST  --  22:00 EST  --  4:00 CET  --  12:00 AEST   Thur Sept 17

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

17

SEPT

Tips & Techniques On Transits - Predictive Astrology with Our Clients and Ourselves

     with John Marchesella

 // hosted by the Astrological Society of Connecticut (ASC)

$10 USD guests  //  FREE for ASC members

Thur Sept 17     16:00 PST  --  19:00 EST  --  1:00 CET  --  9:00 AEST   Fri Sept 18

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

New Moon in Virgo Talk : Healing Our Connection to the Earth Element

     with Mulema Alchemy and 7th Soul Botanicals

 // hosted by Elmina Bell

FREE

Thur Sept 17     16:00 PST  --  19:00 EST  --  1:00 CET  --  9:00 AEST   Fri Sept 18

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

Solar Arcs: What They Are, How to Use Them

     with Robert Glasscock

 // hosted by the Metropolitan Atlanta Astrological Society

$18 USD guests  /  FREE for MAAS members

Thur Sept 17     16:15 PST  --  19:15 EST  --  1:15 CET  --  9:15 AEST   Fri Sept 18

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

Consciouss Con Carne  - A Fresh Look at Reincarnation and Disincarnation

     with Rick Levine

 // hosted by the Rocky Mountain Astrologers

$10 USD

Thur Sept 17     18:00 PST  --  21:00 EST  --  3:00 CET  --  11:00 AEST   Fri Sept 18

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

18

SEPT

The Dwarf Planet Eris

     with Zane Stein

 // hosted by the Asheville Friends of Astrology

FREE

Fri Sept 18     16:00 PST  --  19:00 EST  --  1:00 CET  --  9:00 AEST   Sat Sept 19

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

Fixed Stars: Points of Destiny

     with Elizabeth Hazel

 // hosted by the Friends of Astrology

$10 USD guests  // FREE for FoA members

Fri Sept 18     17:30 PST  --  20:30 EST  --  2:30 CET  --  10:30 AEST   Sat Sept 19

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

19

SEPT

Plunging the Depths: 4th, 8th, & 12th Houses

     with Mari Garcia

 // hosted by the Victoria Astrologers Association Inc.

$18 AUD guests  // $10 AUD for VAA or FAA members

Sat Sept 19     Fri Sept 18   21:00 PST  --  00:00 EST  --  6:00 CET  --  14:00 AEST   

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

7th House Discovery of Ego Defences through Shadow Work

     with Rebeca Eigen

 // hosted by the Astrological Society of North Texas 

$16 USD 

Sat Sept 19     8:30 PST  --  11:30 EST  --  17:30 CET  --  1:30 AEST   Sun Sept 20

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

The Astrology of Time

     with Crystal Eves

 // hosted by Astrology Toronto (AT)

$25 CAD

Sat Sept 19     10:00 PST  --  13:00 EST  --  19:00 CET  --  3:00 AEST   Sun Sept 20

Online Webinar 

More Info + RSVP

The Astrology of 2020: The Pandemic, George Floyd, and the (US) Election

     with David Perloff

 // hosted by NCGR San Diego

$15 USD guests  //  $10 for NCGR members

Sat Sept 19     11:00 PST  --  14:00 EST  --  20:00 CET  --  4:00 AEST   Sun Sept 20

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

Elemental Harmony

     with Adam Wolter

 // hosted by the Twin Cities Astrology Meetup

$15 USD for guests  //  $10 for NCGR members

Sat Sept 19     12:00 PST  --  15:00 EST  --  21:00 CET  --  5:00 AEST   Sun Sept 20

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

Seven Methods of Prediction

     with Armand Diaz

 // hosted by NCGR San Francisco

FREE

Sat Sept 19     13:00 PST  --  16:00 EST  --  22:00 CET  --  6:00 AEST   Sun Sept 20

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

The Astrology of Relationship: Theory and Practice

     with Rick Levine

 // hosted by the Rocky Mountain Astrologers

$40 USD

Sat Sept 19     9:00 PST  --  12:00 EST  --  18:00 CET  --  2:00 AEST   Sun Sept 20   

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

20

SEPT

Prosperity and Adversity 

     with Mari Garcia

 // hosted by the Victorian Astrologers Association (VAA)

$20-25 guests  /  $25-30 for FAA/VAA members

Sun Sept 20     Sat Sept 19    17:00 PST  --  20:00 EST  --  2:00 CET  --  10:00 AEST   

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

Cosmic Q&A

 // hosted by the Brisbane Astrology Enthusiasts

$6 AUD

Sun Sept 20     Sat Sept 19    18:00 PST  --  21:00 EST  --  3:00 CET  --  11:00 AEST   

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

Out of Bounds

     with Mari Garcia

 // hosted by the Victorian Astrologers Association (VAA)

$20-25 guests  //  $20-30 for FAA/VAA members

Sun Sept 20     Sat Sept 19    20:30 PST  --  23:30 EST  --  5:30 CET  --  13:30 AEST   

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

Under One Sky  :  How Do We Work Together

     with Linda Sherwin

 // hosted by the Astrological Association of St.Louis (AASL)

FREE for AASL members

Sun Sept 20     12:00 PST  --  15:00 EST  --  21:00 CET  --  5:00 AEST    Mon Sept 21   

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

Astrology Rulerships and Dignities

     with Melissa LaFara

 // hosted by NCGR LA

FREE for NCGR members

Sun Sept 20     13:00 PST  --  16:00 EST  --  22:00 CET  --  6:00 AEST    Mon Sept 21   

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

Astrology as a Theraputic Art: Healing Human Relationships

     with Greg Bogart

 // hosted by Sacramento NCGR

FREE  (donations accepted)

Sun Sept 20     14:00 PST  --  17:00 EST  --  23:00 CET  --  7:00 AEST    Mon Sept 21   

Online Webinar 

More Info & RSVP

 

Submit An Online Astrology Event

Guidelines

This is a community event board for ONLINE events that are relevant to the astrological community at large.  We post any events that are hosted by non-profit organizations.  We also post FREE events that are hosted by for-profit orgs

 

Please submit event information through this submission form

(not via email or contact form)

 

Your event can only be listed if all of the submission information is provided.  If we are not able to reach you at the email provided in order to clarify information your event may not be listed

 

Please try to share the details of your event with us a week before it's occurrence

 

Thank-you for your consideration and for sharing your love of Astrology!  

Event Submission Form
Please indicate that your event suits the submission guideilnes
 

About 

With the changing times there is more opportunity to connect online with the international astrology community via webinars

 

It is an innate joy to translate this research project into a resource that we hope will expand your astro connections and studies

In the routine of visiting and contributing to this website we intend to develop and share genuine astrological offerings that will grow into a breathing archive

cosmic soup is a labour of love

 

Contact Form  // Mailing List Sign-Up  

© 2020   soupe cosmique     

@gin.ebony   //   @cosmic__soup

  • insta
  • twitter